Click on the slide!

BCT Box Office Gift Certificates

The gift that keeps on giving!

BCT Box Office Gift Certificates are good for events across the community and merchandise in the box office!

MORE
Click on the slide!

NO Convenience Fees

The price you see is the price you're charged.

MORE
Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
11am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday

noon - 5pm

Plus evenings with events at the Buskirk-Chumley Theater

 

Show Archive

Toggle filters
  
 
 
Date Title Venue Type Promoter Tickets
Sunday, July 03
11.15 am

The Open Door Buskirk-Chumley Theater Community
The Open Door Free
Sunday, July 10
11.15 am

The Open Door Buskirk-Chumley Theater Community
The Open Door Free
Wednesday, July 13
08.00 pm

Sweet Honey in the Rock & Ladysmith Black Mambazo Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
BCT Presents BUY
Sunday, July 17
11.15 am

The Open Door Buskirk-Chumley Theater Community
The Open Door Free
Saturday, July 23
07.30 pm

Russian Festival Concert Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
BDAA BUY
Sunday, July 24
08.00 pm

PigPen Theatre Co. Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
BCT Presents BUY
Thursday, July 28
08.00 pm

The Mersey Beatles - Four Lads From Liverpool Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Lightning Productions BUY
Friday, July 29
11.30 am

Middle Coast Film Festival Various Locations Film
Middle Coast Film Festival
Saturday, July 30
12.30 pm

Middle Coast Film Festival Various Locations Film
Middle Coast Film Festival
Saturday, August 13
08.00 pm

Summer Showcase Cabaret Buskirk-Chumley Theater Dance
Arthur Murray Dance Center BUY
Sunday, August 14
02.00 pm

Bloomington Boogies Ivy Tech John Waldron Arts Center Music
Bloomington Boogies BUY
Sunday, August 14
05.30 pm

Bloomington Boogies Ivy Tech John Waldron Arts Center Music
Bloomington Boogies BUY
Thursday, August 18
08.00 pm

ALL THE HITS YOU'VE NEVER HEARD OF Bloomington Playwrights Project Comedy
Vienna Juvenile Sketch Comedy BUY
Friday, August 19
08.00 pm

ALL THE HITS YOU'VE NEVER HEARD OF Bloomington Playwrights Project Comedy
Vienna Juvenile Sketch Comedy BUY
Saturday, August 20
08.00 pm

ALL THE HITS YOU'VE NEVER HEARD OF Bloomington Playwrights Project Comedy
Vienna Juvenile Sketch Comedy BUY
Sunday, August 21
07.30 pm

100 Years of Sinatra Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Sounds of Indiana BUY
Sunday, August 28
08.00 pm

The SteelDrivers Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
BCT Presents BUY
Sunday, September 11
08.00 pm

Hasan Minhaj: Homecoming King Buskirk-Chumley Theater Comedy
BCT Presents BUY
Thursday, September 15
Sunday, September 18

Lotus World Music & Arts Festival Various Locations Music
Lotus Education & Arts Foundation
Thursday, September 22
08.00 pm

The Mountain Goats Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Spirit of '68 Promotions BUY

Page 1 of 4